Valerie a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, NC 27292

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have three grown educated children of my own and enjoyed every minute of their childhood as a stay at home mom. I enjoy interacting and teaching I seem to have a great rapport with children of all ages. It is so rewarding when you feel you have been a positive influence and made a difference in a childs life.

Valerie nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:383174

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:

Would prefer to: Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I worked for a wonderful family in Charlotte, NC who had three children ages infant(twins) to four years. My duties consisted of preparing meals, childrens laundry, transporting them to their extra curricular activities and most importantly nuturing and caring for the children. My daughter is a fourth grade teacher and I have assisted her in the classroom with reading, writing, and many art activities. I also have experience with preemies that have specialized needs.

Additional Comments: I enjoy cooking, baking, and outdoor activities such as swimming, fishing, canoeing, camping and walking. I will gladly furnish a background check and references upon request.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.