Nanny available in Lexington , MI - 109999 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Lexington , MI 48450

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I am a very energetic, creative, and dependable and most important, loving person. I am willing to do the childrens laundry, cleaning up after them. I love being out side in the summer taking the children swimming, to the parks ,taking walks, playing with chalk, to the zoo and also just running around and just having fun with the kids and I will also do actives with the children. For the winter time I will do actives inside for the children. Take them to pump it up or jungle java im up tp anything, I love to have fun.I love reading to kids . I will teach the child/children their numbers, abc, colors and help with home work. I am an easy going person. So if you are interested please feel free to contact me. So you can either call me or email me. Thank you for reading this information about me...... Hope to hear from you soon...

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:109999

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I am 27 years old. I live in Dearborn Heights. I have been working with children since I was 13. I worked at a in home daycare for 3 years. Then I worked at a day care center for 5 years. I was a nanny for 2 years for a wonderful family but they moved out of state. I have worked for a family in my home since April of 08 and they laid me off so now im in a new search for a wonderful family. I have a lot of experience with all age groups. I all so have experience with twins. I will do laundry, clean up the kitchen ( sweep & mop) I clean up after the children are done eating and also when they are done playing I help them clean up their toys. I am the kinda of person that is an out going person I love to have fun with the children. Go to the parks, go for walks, kick the ball around outside, I guess you can say when Im with the children I act like a child to a point.. But I stay firm to my word.. You will not be dissapointed with me. I have a 5 year daughter her name is Makenzie she goes to kindergarten full time.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.