Nanny available in Lexington, MA - 716259 - Nannies4hire.com

Carmen a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, MA 02420

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am very patient and gentle with children. I have fun playing with children and spending time outdoors. I enjoy child behavior and the different parts of child development.

Carmen nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:716259

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of my twin grandchildren from the moment they were born. They are 5 years old now. I have also taken care of children for two other families ages 7, 4 and 2. They would be happy to provide references if needed.

Additional Comments: I commute using public transportation and unfortunately would not be able to help if you need someone to drive.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.