Cynthia a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, MA 02421

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a mom of 4 year old and 17 year old boys. I have experience of a total of 11 years as an elementary and middle school Science and Math teacher. I am certified to teach in Georgia and Florida. We live in Lexington giving us access to regular visits to parks, beaches, biking/rollerblading trails, kid friendly restaurants, and museums. I enjoy building, craft, and cooking projects. I am interested in a position that welcomes the accompaniment of my energetic and easy going 4 year old son who loves to build and explore.

Cynthia nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:668301

1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Elementary & Middle School Science & Math Teacher w/11 years of experience, mother of 19, 17, & 4 year old children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.