Leti a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, MA 02481

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Sincere love and interest in the health and well being of children, career choice

Leti nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:103350

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: 13 years as a nanny-live in/live-out/summer/travel formerly taught pre school behavioral management internships with institutions,

Additional Comments: cpr, first aid, early childhood background, no cori record, good driving record, good references, looking for a long term stay with a happy, healthy dual career couple who works outside the home and who employs a housekeeper or intelligent, warm, happy organized,secure at home mom who can provide a position that includes a well defined role for the nanny. Happy to travel domestic and international, overnights, weekends, household management and estate management.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.