Peggy a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, KY 40515

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy working with children. I love pretending with them, reading to them and doing arts and crafts. I go on the principal of process vs product. I want my children to experience the fun of the activity and be creative and not focus so much on the finished product. The children in my care WILL GET MESSY as they explore their world!

Peggy nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:96597

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for over 8 years. I am the mother of 4 and the grandmother of 8. My education background includes 2 years of Early Childhood Ed. and I have a Child Development Associate credential as well as current CPR and first aid. I have taught preschool, Sunday school, and Mom's Day Out at my church and have excellent references.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.