Nanny available in Lexington, KY - 751713 - Nannies4hire.com

courtney a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, KY 40509

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and caring for them. I love playing and staying active, teaching them new things, and helping them grow. I think is amazing how every single day is different, they keep you on your toes and can always surprise you!

courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:751713

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KY


My past childcare experience: I have raise 2 boys from the ages of 6 and 7, to the ages of 9 and 10. I currently help care for a 2 year old. And have watched multiple children from the ages of 3 months to 10 years. I have watched up to 5 children at once, for a period of 8 hours, and have live with people taking care of the children.

Additional Comments: I know that I am 17, which seems very young to be taking care of children, but I have been on my own carrying myself as an adult since the age of 15. I have been caring for children since the age of 10 years old.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.