Nanny available in Lexington, KY - 733713 - Nannies4hire.com

Katlyn a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, KY 40515

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it allows me to make an impact on the lives of children. I love the opportunity to build confidence in kids, teach them new skills, and engage them with activities that meet their needs and interest.

Katlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:733713

Experience
5 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY


My past childcare experience: I babysat a 3-year-old girl and her 7-year-old brother twice or more times a week during the day, nights, and weekends including overnights. I began sitting for the family when the youngest was only a few months old and was able to provide education and entertainment for the children. For two years, I also provided after-school care three times a week to three brothers all in elementary school. During the summer, I watched the children for 8 hours a day multiple times a week providing transportation and activities to keep them off the couch. I started babysitting at the age of 12, and have babysat for babies to teens. I have worked with up to 4 children at one time. I am capable of assisting with everything from homework to helping learn to crawl. I love to come up with creative crafts and having little ones help in the kitchen. I also enjoy planning activities that keep children active during the summer, such as trips to a local park or the library. I have just completed my Masters degree in Leadership from WKU and am living in Lexington.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.