Hanna a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, KY 40504

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I a strong passion for children and truly do love taking care of them and watching them grow. I have been with the same two families in Wisconsin, where I am from, for the past 5 years and during my freshman year of college I realized how much I missed watching them and kids in general. For my sophomore year I decided to seek a nanny job.

Hanna nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:702461

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Hanna and I attend the University of Kentucky. I am majoring in medical laboratory sciences with hopes of one day becoming a pediatric physicians assistant. I have a strong passion for children and helping others. I have a 5 year history with childcare starting when I was 14 years old when I got a coaching job at a xx. I also started babysitting when I was 14 and whenever I am home (originally from Wisconsin) I still continue to babysit for the same two families. When I was 16 I got a job at a gym day care where I would often assist kids with their homework, did light cleaning, and basic child care. I was responsible for children ages 6 weeks to 12 years and I am comfortable with all ages. I am CPR certified and soon to be a certified nursing assistant. I am looking to make a little extra money while I am in school by helping out a family by watching their children. I am willing to do any drop offs, pick ups, light housekeeping, laundry, babysitting, and anything else I can do to help. As far as driving goes I have a spotless driving record! I hope you are interested in me!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.