Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, KY 40514

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for many years, this is my job, not a stepping stone until I start my career. I got my degree in History because it was/is what I like to study, but being a nanny is what I want to do for work and itís what I do best. I've always known I belong in an in-home childcare setting, it's where I thrive.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:687451

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 12 years old, but have been doing so as my primary employment for the past 8 years. I have experience covering every age group, as well as dedicated infant/newborn care. I can provide excellent references and a detailed resume.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German,Hindi Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.