Nanny available in Lexington, KY - 674131 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, KY 40515

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I want to create a educational, fun, and loving environment for children to enjoy while their parents are away.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:674131

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY


My past childcare experience: I have watched children since I was in middle school. I used to babysit during summers and on weekends when I was in high school. I also would help out in the churches nursery ranging from newborns to age 3. I have a 7 year old sister who was born when I was 16 so I have experience with her as well. Prior to my move to Lexington I was a nanny for two little boys who at the time were 8 months and 2 years. I also have a my own 7 month old that I have experience from as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.