Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, KY 40517

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue my work as a nanny because seeing children learn and grow is my passion in life. I have always loved being able to help a child on his or her journey, and it makes me so happy to be able to contribute to their development!

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:667360

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for eight years. I have the most experience babysitting young children, newborn - 6 years, but I have experience with children up to 16. I babysat my younger brother from the time he was seven, and I occasionally watch him on the weekends now. I babysat a 12-year-old boy and his 9-year-old sister every day after school for six months, providing homework help and meals. I was a nanny for three years for a family of three children. When I started babysitting for them, the youngest was a newborn, the middle was 5 years old, and the oldest was 7. The oldest had ADHD, so I have experience working with children who have attention problems. I have babysat several other children for single date night jobs, their ages ranging from newborn to 6 years. I was a camp counselor for two years for preteens, and I was the assistant soccer coach for coed elementary teams for two years. I have, in the past, cooked meals, helped with homework, played sports, done laundry, and cleaned the house for families I have babysat for. I am willing to continue providing these things. In addition, I provided overnight care for a newborn several times, until he was around 4 months old.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.