Nanny available in Lexington, KY - 646377 - Nannies4hire.com

Fran a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, KY 40514

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have reached a point in my career where I am more interested in being with and caring for young people and providing them a safe, educationally stimulating, and warm, loving experience.

Fran nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:646377

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY


My past childcare experience: I was a stay at home mom when my children were younger and a grandmother to a toddler. My earliest experiences with infants and toddlers was caring for 6 younger siblings, and extensive babysitting as a teenager.

Additional Comments: I was a fantastic stay at home mom when my kids were young and am ready to leave the daily grind of the board room and become a stay at home nanny, in your home where your children can thrive and grow.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.