Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, KY 40508

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Growing up I was always the one my family would call on to watch their children- because they knew I would truly enjoy it. Whenever I entered college I went through all the majors to decide what I wanted to do and the only passion that I could think of that I had was children. So I decided on a Family Science degree. I have worked with children most of my life and recently I have worked in a different field and I have noticed I am not happy doing anything else. Kids are my passion, they bring joy to my life and I learn so much from them based on their fresh perspective on life. And they are hilarious!

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:635035

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: I have spent the last 2 1/2 years nannying for a family with three boys ages 10,8, and 1. My duties included picking the boys up from school, getting them home, assisting with homework, snack time, then play time. After a few hours I would help with the transition back to their parents. I was also with this family throughout the summers and on regular date nights. I also have experience working in a day care with ages 4 months- 12 years old.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.