Nanny available in Lexington, KY - 627945 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, KY 40509

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I missed my calling to work with children. I am going back to school to do so but would like to become a nanny while in school.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:627945

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY


My past childcare experience: I have babysat over 150 children in my life. I had most of the children daily and assisted them through struggles, school, and anything else that came their way. I love working and caring for children. I am going back to school (online) to become a behavior analyst and work with children with autism.

Additional Comments: I am active, good with helping with homework, helping around the house, running errands, etc.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.