Nanny available in Lexington, KY - 617544 - Nannies4hire.com

Christen a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, KY 40504

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue as a nanny because I love children and learn from their creativity. I have been a nanny for 12 years and would like to continue as I complete school. I want to open a daycare that focuses on science and math skills. I am a Geology student and want to help children have a strong educational foundation.

Christen nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:617544

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 12 years and enjoy working with children. I have cared for many children of all ages and worked for one family for 6 years. I have experience with infants. I cared for a 6 week old as soon as his mom went back to work after his birth. I also worked at a daycare in the infant room caring for 6 at one time. I love teaching children about the outdoors and going on nature discovery walks. I am experienced in teaching early science and math skills as well as reading and art. Art projects and crafts are always a good rainy day project. I have taken care of the morning chores and school drop off and pickup for 2 families and enjoy helping with the daily household chores.

Additional Comments: I hope to open an educational daycare in the future that focuses on science and math skills to help children have the foundation for their future education and enjoy learning. Making learning fun and creative is at the core of science and can be used to inspire children to love learning!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.