Rebekah a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, KY 40502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and working with them, they are a joy to be around. Helping, teaching and guiding children is what I love to do.

Rebekah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:614065

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: Growing up, I helped my single mother raise my 2 younger brothers. At age 13 I received my first babysitting job for a family with a 2-year-old, I have been babysitting for this same family for 7 years now and within those years they have had 2 more children who I continue to watch when needed. Summer of 2011, I was a nanny for this family. I took care of the children, kept the house clean, and although I did not live with them, I would often stay the night. I have babysat for other families as well, with ages ranging from newborn to 14 years of age. I have worked with special needs children and am more than comfortable to do so. I am comfortable with multiple children, as I have had experience with keeping 8 children at once with ages ranging from 2-14. I also feel that if I come into your home, anything that I or the children use or "make a mess of" is my responsibility to clean; you will not come home to an unclean home.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.