Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, KY 40502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to par down to one family and their needs. I would really like to have a live-in position in the country. I love nature and would welcome the chance to live out of the city. However I do own my own home and can take other arrangements. I am a strong Christian and that would most diffently be an influence on my care for your child. I believe in much love and lots of hugs. I do not leave children to watch TV or just lie around in infant bounces chairs for long length of time. I WILl NOT be part of a baby WISE program. I do not feel it is right to with hold food or wake up sleeping children. Would be happy to explain further if interested. Thank you for your kind consideration.

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:70 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:505977

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: I have raised four daughters. I have also worked in the Christian schools as well with private home care here in Lexington for the last 25 years. The last seven years I have worked in a large church day care/preschool. I have a current Directors certificate, CDA, and other professional training with the Childcare Council in KY. I have a Trainer's certificate to train other teachers in KY. I worked with infants only for five years, now am working as Bible teacher with the pre-school and our kindergarden class.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.