Sara a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, KY 40517

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time with children and getting to know them. I love getting to watch them grow and learn new things.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:494889

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting regularly when I was 12, and have continued to do so on and off from then on. I was a nanny for six months in 2007 for an infant and a two year old. I then worked for a daycare, for ages ranging from infant to two years old, from 2008-2010. At the daycare, I mostly worked with infants, up to five at a time by myself. I returned to the daycare in 2011 and stayed there until August of 2014. I worked primarily with infants again, but also gained experience working with the older ages as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.