Nanny available in Lexington, KY - 313560 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, KY 40475

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the satisfaction of wathcing a child develop because of my guidance. I also believe in working with the family as a whole and not just the child.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:313560

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KY, SC, TN


My past childcare experience: I am a graduate from Eastern Kentucky University with a bachelors degree in Child and Family Studies with an emphasis on Early Child Development. I have been a full time nanny for two different sets of twins for a total of 4 years. One set were infants when I started, the other set of twins were 16 months old when I started. I have also worked in day care settings, and home settings with ages 6 weeks to 12 years. I am CPR and first aid certified as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.