Chloe a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, KY 40502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because you get to become part of the family. You get to take part in knowing and loving the family that you're working/living with. But most of all the kids- you're apart of their lives. It makes you a better person.

Chloe nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:140571

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, BC, NB, ON, PE, QC

My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years experience in childcare & 3 years as a live in nanny. I've worked in daycares that are part of churches. I have worked with all ages(6 months-12 year olds) But, Ive mostly worked with 2/3 year olds.I have 3 years expierence with 2/3 yr olds. I previously have worked with 4/5 year olds(pre-K). During a summer I had my own group of kids ages 5-12 year olds for our summer program. I did all the planning, scheduling of field trips etc. I was also a live in nanny for a dual military family in Killeen, Texas for 3 years. Im currently back home in Kentucky & willing to relocate:) I've been working in a childcare center for 3 years now & I'm currently working on my CDA.

Additional Comments: Update: I'm currently a preschool teacher for xx Center right now but am willing to accept a new job! 3/8/2016

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.