Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, KY 40517

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and it has always been a joy to care for them. I am aware of the challenges that come with taking care of a child, but I believe that is what keeps it interesting.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:129956

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: The first job I ever had was baby-sitting. From the time I was 12 years old I have gained experience in childcare. I worked for one family for three years, watching one child while the mother took care of household duties and was there right after the second child was born. I also had another job with a family for almost two years. I generally watched the girls during snow days and after school. My other long term job was for a year. I cared for two children, a ten year old boy, and a five year old girl. I was at their house every morning before they woke up and got them ready for school. There were times when I would also come over and watch them in the evenings. Beyond that experience, I have also worked with families for part time childcare. I spent the last two years in secondary education as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.