Nanny available in Lexington, KY - 11120 - Nannies4hire.com

Janine a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, KY 40517

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am skilled with working with children and feel called to this profession. Working in the private sector allows me to individualize specific care to the child's and family's needs. I also am very creative and have lots to offer including party/event planning & homeschooling activities. I have recently taken Wilton cake decorating courses to work with fondant & gum paste to further my cake decorating skills. Household Mgt is also a service that I can provide.

Janine nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:11120

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, KY, MT, NV, OH, OK, PA, TN, TX


My past childcare experience: Over 20 years of varied experience as a Household Manager, Professional Governess & Nanny. Teaching in pre-k through adults in private, public & daycare & pre-school related employment. I have recently volunteered for children's hospitality ministry and prior to that as a sub para-educator & teacher for the . I have home schooled as well. I also have worked in the food industry and have learned to throw a pizza and to work with frozen confections. That has come in handy in teaching children how to cook & bake! My experience in working with children in religious and community service organizations have enhanced my skills in creating my own curriculum. Working with the , corporate & private daycares, Scouting programs have also enhanced my different levels of knowledge. Summer camps & vbs's are also a favorite of mine. Play dates, Birthday Parties, etc. Please see my resume & porfolio for full details.

Additional Comments: I can be as hands on or as hands off as you may need. From full household management/organization to strictly child care. If you are seeking a creative and energetic gal for your home, please feel free to contact me. I would love to discuss your families needs and how I may be of assistance to you and yours. Have a wonderful Day! : ) PS-My work schedule is flexible. The field did not allow me to list flexible scheduling.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.