Nanny available in Lexington, IN - 644351 - Nannies4hire.com

halee a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, IN 47172

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think being a nanny would be wonderful experience for me and hopefully you too. It is defiantly I step up for me as a babysitter.

halee nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:644351

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:IN, KY, OH


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the last I can remember. I just love kids, I watch them at any age that their families are willing to have a babysitter. I will treat yours as if they were my own. Kids have always been a big part of my life and being a babysitter or a nanny even, just brings joy to me. Because I love making families happy with anything I am able to provide for them.

Additional Comments: I have my serv safe, so I do cook, I also clean and od anything else that you may want me to do for you and you children.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.