Kirstin a Nanny for Hire in Lewisville , TX 75067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny so I could work closely with children instead of 9-10 at a time. I feel like children get more in smaller group settings rather than a large classroom. I also wanted to become a nanny so that the child has more consistency since daycares usually change workers a lot, and that can take a toll on a child.

Kirstin nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:774237

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I've spent most of my life taking care of kids, rather it be family, church member kids, or my job. I love children and even teenagers! I did a lot of babysitting for the church, and then went on to become a lead teacher in the toddler room at a private school. My husband and I are also very active in the youth group, as a pastor and leader. I currently am a nanny for a sweet 2 year old boy, but looking for something closer to home.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.