Iridian a Nanny for Hire in Lewisville, TX 75068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around kids and because no other job is as fun while at the same time providing so much happiness not only to the kids but to the nanny as well.

Iridian nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:750554

1 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, TX

My past childcare experience: During my past experiences babysitting, I have prepared meals for the children, played different activities with them, and did have to care for them at certain times when they have been sick. I do babysit for families at the moment but it is not as often as I would like to. I am available for short notice sitting but would like to find a family that can become long term with as well. I am CPR / first aid certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:4/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.