Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Lewisville, TX 75067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny to help hard-working parents facilitate a positive safe environment

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:733597

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OK, TX

My past childcare experience: I have cared for children for 8 years. I am primarily a private care-giver. I have worked for over half a dozen families across the nation. I have recently worked for a child-care center. Here, I developed my ability to supervise 4+ children in different settings, i. e outside, at dinner, in an art studio, in a classroom. This experience allowed me to better understand children's personalities and how they interact with, not only each other, but with me as well. I provide a positive, caring environment for children to learn, play, and develop into young adults.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:12/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.