Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Lewisville, TX 75067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a part-time college student, so I'm looking for a part-time nanny or babyitting job in between studying. I have a passion for kids and I consider it a privilege to get to know them and watch them grow.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:695947

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Sarah, and I have 10 years of experience watching children ages 5 months to 12 years old. I am 20 years old and grew up with 5 adorable younger sisters and one sweet little brother. I also have 9 years experience volunteering in a nursery taking care of children from the earliest age parents are willing to drop their babies off (usually about 3 months) to 5 years old. References are available upon request.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.