Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Lewisville, TX 75067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The reason I prefer working with children outside of a daycare environment is because is more personal and compassionate to me. I get to not only educate, but love on children as if they were my own. I enjoy raising children and being able to let them explore the world outside of the walls they're confined to in a daycare. I love to take children places for different activities such as the museum, the zoo, the library, swimming, and other educational places and activities.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:675382

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have about 7 years of compensated work experience with children ages newborn through 12-years-old. I started off caring for the children of a close family friend (now ages 9, 10, and 13), and also helping another family friend who was a full-time nanny and now runs her own daycare. I have plenty of experience both in and out of a licensed childcare facilities, which includes one of the top ranked charter schools/early childhood labs in the state at Stephen F. Austin State University. I also have nanny experience, as I previously was a summer nanny to 4 children ages 3, 5, 6 and 9.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.