Nanny available in Lewisville, TX - 652466 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Lewisville, TX 75067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children and helping them grown and learn and I think that being a nanny is the right way to do it, I also like to bring my son with me so he can participate in the learning activities as well.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:652466

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have nannied for a family of 3 with the ages ranging from 2-9, I am also caring for a little girl with the age of 3 right now, I have a 4 year old son that lives with me and is constantly with me. I have been babysitting since I was about 10 years old from infants to young children. I also worked at an after school program for second graders. I have been in school for nursing and taken many child care education classes.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.