Nanny available in Lewisville, TX - 651222 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberlee a Nanny for Hire in Lewisville, TX 75067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have 2 beautiful boys and enjoy caring for little one's and help a family out. I worked for a corporate business for 11yrs and just looking to still enjoy my children as well as caring for another family and there needs.

Kimberlee nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:651222

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: This would be my first title "nanny job" I have 2 boys of my own and have cared for many family and friends children when away for work or vacations.

Additional Comments: My boys are very active in soccer so I would have to be able to drop of and pick up boss from school and soccer practice as well as games. I don't mind of you don't mind the child or children coming along.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.