dee a Nanny for Hire in Lewisville, TX 75077

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. i love being surrounded by them. I feel like I am at my best when caring, nurturing and guiding children.

dee nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:579361

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have looked after infants through teenage years for the last 15 years I have had experience with everything relating to childcare. I am CPR accredited I believe in discipline as children like guidelines but I do this with a soft loving touch. I believe that children look up to me, and that I can guide them in the best direction possible.

Additional Comments: Hi. I am looking to become part of a family again. I previously worked for one family for 15 years, and while I know this is not the norm, I am looking for another family where I can have an impact on the child/children's lives. I am very passionate and loving when it come to children. I am energetic, motivated, loving, caring, compassionate, TRUSTWORTHY, as I know it's hard to let someone take care of the one thing that is most important. I am reliable, honest and punctual to a fault. I would love the opportunity to work alongside you, the parent, and with your child.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:South African Country of Residence:US Last login:10/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.