Janet a Nanny for Hire in Lewisville, TX 75067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved caring for children. After studying Child Development in college, I raised three boys that are close in age. Being a nanny allows me to use my many years of experience and education to help families. I am especially interested in helping children develop their language and reading skills. I love spending time with children both indoors and out and enjoy playing games, doing crafts, and reading stories.

Janet nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:562437

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been a part time nanny for four years for a little girl who will start kindergarten in August 2016. Some of the activities we do together are trips to the park, zoo, library, museum and the swimming pool. I also enjoy playing games, reading and doing crafts with her. In addition to providing childcare, I help mom out with running errands and light housework. Prior to this position I volunteered for many years taking care of infants and toddlers in a church nursery.

Additional Comments: If you seek a commitment minded, loyal, long term loving nanny than I am ideal for your family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.