Nanny available in Lewisville, TX - 55389 - Nannies4hire.com

Angel a Nanny for Hire in Lewisville, TX 75077

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love having a positive impact on the next generation. It means a lot to know that I am able to contribute to the success of children. I really enjoy nannying because of the close relationships that are built with the family and the hands-on ability to really help the children learn and grow.

Angel nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:55389

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My childcare experience includes owning and running an in home daycare, various teaching positions, providing nanny services for several families. I have also been a teacher's aid in kindergarten through 4th grade. I am currently the Center Director at a childcare center.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.