Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Lewisville, TX 75067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a summer position until I ,hopefully, begin teaching in August. The family i currently nanny for will no longer need me after the first week of June as the girls are now too old.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:487027

9 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I worked at a childcare center for almost 5 years before moving on to nanny for 2 girls who were ages 6 and 10 when I first started. I have been with that family for 4 years. I graduated from UNT with my interdisciplinary studies degree, and completed a year of student teaching in xx. I have also substituted for xx, and have experience as a tutor.

Additional Comments: I have a teaching degree from UNT as well as a Texas Teaching Certificate.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.