Nanny available in Lewisville, TX - 472722 - Nannies4hire.com

Nilda a Nanny for Hire in Lewisville, TX 75067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a mother of 2 children (now grown) I feel I have and always have had the patients and understanding necessary for child care needs and development it seems to come to me naturally. It is my belief that Children our the most magnificent creation we will ever be able to have and that the education of the child begins at home. With the right surroundings a child's possibilities are endless. I can be a positive role model in any child's life just by being present even if its only part time.

Nilda nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:472722

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked with families in Miami and here in Texas mostly with infants to 7 years of age. My responsibilities included but not limited too meal preparation, bathing, entertaining, reading, arts and crafts, supervising play time, nap time, child pickup drop off to after school activities and light house keeping details. I provide my own transportation too include full coverage insurance. I take pride in my profession and have had the pleasure of working with a very warm and humble family that has made me feel very much like part of they're family. I have worked with the same family for 7 years now and the need for my services are coming to an end.

Additional Comments: Child care is my career, The most valuable gift you can give a child is love, everything else only comes second.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.