Nanny available in Lewisville, TX - 458665 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Lewisville, TX 75077

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and my life has always been focused around them. I started very young watching cousins and babysitting and even know I work in Education. Babies are so magical and they just bring everyone a smile. I love being around positivity and what's more positive than a child's smile?

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:458665

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am 28 years old and have worked with children since I was 12. I worked in the infant and two's room at xx Church in Plano, Tx for over five years and off and on was in the older children. For a little more than a year I worked at xx in Frisco, TX in the 12-24 month room as the lead teacher. I currently work at the xx in the Education Department. I write curriculum, educate children and the public on animal handling and behaviors, and on nature. I also do light office work and admin work.

Additional Comments: My resume does not hold much child experience because it has more office/management jobs, but I would be more than glad to give references.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.