Nanny available in Lewisville, TX - 403083 -

Louyse a Nanny for Hire in Lewisville, TX 75067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am from Brazil and I have been baby-sitting children for 6 years years. That's what I want to do. I love being surrounded by kids.

Louyse nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:403083

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I'm new to the Dallas area from Minnesota. I took care of 4 children (13, 11, 9 and 6 years old) for 2 years. Then I worked 10 months with another family, I took care of three children (7, 4 and 3 months years old). And now, I have my own kids. I have always loved taking care of children; I used to work in a day care in Brazil taking care of babies. Also, I used to teach English in an elementary school. I decided to come to US to improve my English, so I became an Au pair. (Au pair is a program that you can come to the US to study English and work as a babysitter and live with an American Family for 2 years.) My 2 year program is done with the family and I decided to change my Visa for student and keep working as babysitter and go to college. Some days I will help my host family, but they do not need me as before because all the kids are going to school and spending most of the day there. After my 2 year program I worked with another American family, for 10 months. I had to quit because of personal reasons, but now, I am ready to work again!!!

Additional Comments: If you are interested feel free to call any of the two families and they can indicate me. I still keep our friendship. Also, I am very flexible and if you need any help with the house I can do that. I can be your big helper!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.