Anastasiya a Nanny for Hire in Lewisville, TX 75077

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hi families! I am currently finishing my 2nd year with a wonderful family and going to need a summer nanny job. I live near Lewisville /Flower mound area. Here is a little about me. I have been working with children for 10+ years. I have never met a child that was a stranger to me. I love interacting with children all ages and all personalities. I really believe that each child is special and unique in his/her way. Children bring joy to my life. They are fun to play with and entertain. I love to teach children and I thrive them to be the best that they can be. I am a very patient and caring. I always treat children as if they were my own. Another good perk about me is that I LOVE to cook and make healthy snacks as well. I don t mind cleaning up after kids and doing laundry. I really am excited to find and learn more about you! Please feel free to ask any question or concerns. I have plenty of reference I can provide! Including my church where I currently volunteer. Thank you so much for taking an interesting at looking at my profile!

Anastasiya nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:398008

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, IL, TX

My past childcare experience: bottle feeding, changing diapers, playtime, cook, put children to bed, take care of multiple children at once, take care of children with varies age differences, stay over night when needed, manage children who showed aggressive behavior, care for child with cancer/disabilities, provide children with transpiration to varies places.

Additional Comments: I am a true Christian girl and i do proclaim Jesus Christ to be my savior. I would love to find a nanny position in a Christian home.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.