Nanny available in Lewisville , TX - 273280 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Lewisville , TX 75057

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I've always loved kids. I feel like kids bring joy to everyone's lives without even trying and that the most important job a person can have is helping to shape a child's life in some way. While the raising of a child and instilling the morals and values is up to the parents, being able to help keep up those morals and values is an honor.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:273280

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: In the past, I have helped my sister when she was a nanny for a family of 2 kids, ages 6 and 7. I also have run classes at my church's Vacation Bible School with kids ages 3-8. I also have 2 young cousins that I have babysat many times. Most recently I have been helping my sister with her one month old son. Also, I have watched 2 little boys aged 9 month old and 5 years old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:6/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.