Nanny available in Lewisville, TX - 243333 - Nannies4hire.com

Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Lewisville, TX 75067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children. They are so imaginative, and they make me smile. I love teaching them and watching them grow.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:243333

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I've worked as a nanny for 5 years in the past.The first family was a single mother with a newborn boy and a 6 year old girl, I worked with them for 2 years and still remain close to them. The second family was a couple with two little girls ages, 3 and 5, worked for them for 1 year. I also still remain close to them. I have also babysat for many years with children ranging in ages from newborn-12 years old.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.