Nanny available in Lewisville, NC - 638890 - Nannies4hire.com

Bob a Nanny for Hire in Lewisville, NC 27023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to combine my BS degree in education and my experience caring for and teaching children in the role of a nanny.

Bob nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:638890

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have been involved in childcare most of my life. I have babysat and was my sister's nanny for many years. I have a BS in education and have taught elementary school for many years.

Additional Comments: I am also able to teach your child and/or children how to read, write, learn their math facts, as well as complete math problems, and can teach all other subjects taught in elementary school to include science, social studies, and geography. I am very familiar with the new state common core standards. I would also be able to help your child or children with their homework assignments and other school projects.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.