Nanny available in Lewisvile, TX - 718448 - Nannies4hire.com

Kendra a Nanny for Hire in Lewisvile, TX 75077

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

In the years have have been babysitting I have had some parents come home to me sitting on the floor playing Barbies, (with very elaborate storylines), playing hide-n-seek, and some parents ask why I would make a fool out of myself. Then there are the parents that understand that kids want to play with the biggest kid, so while I am watching them I transform. When babysitting a six year old, I play like I six year old. I connect with the kids, I have had kids I babysit years ago that still remember me because I was their best friend. I love working with kids.

Kendra nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:718448

Experience
4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, ME, NE, NY, NS, PE


My past childcare experience: Hello, I am 19 years old, and I have been working with children since I was 8, when my oldest nephew was born. Since then I have been babysitting, nannying, and I currently work at a daycare.

Additional Comments: I love all animals, (the leg count must stop at four though). I have a dachshund named Fergus; Fergus and I are a package deal, two for the price of one! I have had Fergus since he was a puppy, and I have put him in situations to be comfortable with other dogs, big and small, and kids of all ages. He has been around cats his own life and loves them! He has passed all tests with flying colors! So I ask that families are OK with an inside dog.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.