Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Lewisburg, TN 37091

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy children and feel I have the patience that is required to keep them. I have thoroughly enjoyed being a nanny and would love to continue doing so.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:189304

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I have been an official nanny since November 2008, which is when I was employed by a widow to care for her 11 year old girl and her 15 year old boy who has downs syndrome and crippling scoliosis. Much personal care, such as lifting, dressing, and bathing was required. I stayed over night for weeks at a time and was in charge of making sure every aspect of their life was in order while their mother was away on business. I currently still care for them part time. Also, I have cared for three families in the years since. I have done potty training, walking, teething, changing from breast milk to baby food, carrying children to and from day camps and other events, homework, sensory issues, and working as a personal cook.

Additional Comments: I am very laid back and very organized. I'm not one to leave a dirty kitchen or room. I like to be prompt and on time and am very flexible with my schedule. I'm used to doin laundry, cooking meals, and keeping the kids in a reasonable routine. Oh yeah, I am fun loving and full of energy so I do not tire easily!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.