Christy a Nanny for Hire in Lewisburg, PA 17837

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to share the wisdom I've gained through my life and career experiences. That is the importance of spending time nurturing, explaining and just having fun with them.

Christy nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:725157

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have raised a premature son, who is now 25 years of age. I have had the opportunity to keep my granddaughter for 2 weeks on several occasions in NC, since the time she was a baby, enjoying every minute. I babysat a 2 year old for a month while his parents were on a business trip, weaning him from the bottle with no problems. I have babysat my 2 nephews on several occasions and many other children as needed. My husband and I are honored to be godparents. We have been asked on three separate occasions, due to our love of children and the involvement in time we gladly spend with them.

Additional Comments: I've developed a great passion for assisting parents with these important duties, while they provide for their family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.