Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Lewisberry, PA 17339

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently looking to change jobs from an office position to something more active and interactive! I enjoy caring for children to the point where it does not really feel like work. I would enjoy building a relationship with a family and their kids to provide stability and fun for them to grow in.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:492037

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I worked in an in-home daycare for 2 years, and a Early Learning Center for 1 year, caring for up to 8 children ages infant to 6. I planned projects, activities and game times for the daycare as well. I also worked 6 yrs teaching dance, drama, circus skills and other theater training to students K-12th grade. Other experience includes multiple babysitting positions over the years, teaching kids dance, and participating in kids/youth ministry projects.

Additional Comments: I am a patient and playful person and like to encourage kids to explore and create and play. I enjoy doing projects and crafts and playing lots of games. I am a Christian and strive to bring the love of Christ with me always.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.