jesse a Nanny for Hire in Lewis Center, OH 43035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i have always enjoyed working with children, I'm plan on going to school to become an ASL (american sign language) translator for kids in school.

jesse nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:663739

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: i have been a babysitter and nanny on and off for almost 7 years now. i did nanny and infant until he was 2. i have twin brother and sister that i helped raise along with babysitting their friends when needed. i have provided cooking, light house keeping, assistance with homework, transportation for sporting events, school activities etc.. i am looking for a monday throughout friday position from 7:30 or 8 to about 5 or 6 in the evening. i am willing to answer any questions anyone has if they are interested!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.