Abbey a Nanny for Hire in Lewis Center, OH 43035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children and forming a close bond with them. I always knew that I would wanted to work with children in my professional career. I am very trustworthy, warm, caring, and reliable person, which I believe are essential characteristics for a nanny. I am currently study Early Childhood Education and hoping to be a Kindergarten teacher in my near future!

Abbey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:640689

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Abbey. I am a sophomore at Ohio University studying early childhood education. I am a very fun, loving, enthusiastic, reliable, and trustworthy person. I have much experience both babysitting and nannying. In high school I nannied for two little girls during the school year and in the summer nannied for two different families, the children aged from 3-12 years.The past three summers I have nannied for three different families, the children aged from infants-1. I also, for about 7 years now, have babysat for many different families, the children ages from infants to 12 years. I really love children and am currently looking for a part-time nanny/full-time babysitting position this summer. I enjoy not only caring for children but forming a close bond with them. I love doing things such as crafts and playing games, reading, playing outside, and going to the pool and zoo.If I sound like someone who will be a good fit with your family please contact me. :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.