Nanny available in Levittown, PA - 62546 - Nannies4hire.com

Aileen a Nanny for Hire in Levittown, PA 19057

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children of all ages. I also love to be around them and have fun and teach them new things everyday.

Aileen nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:62546

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I was a pre-school teacher in high school. A High School in Langhorne runs a program there for high school students to teach 4 and 5 year olds. I have babysat a number of children. I am currently a teacher at for children. I sing and dance with the children and their parents. Along with gymastics activities. I am also currently studying to become a elementary/special education teacher. I am a senior at Holy Family University.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.