Breanna a Nanny for Hire in Levittown, PA 19056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working and being around kids. Adults have a serious look on life but kids help put a different twist on it and I can actually learn things from them.

Breanna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:544168

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have a 15-year-old sister, 13-year-old brother, 1-year-old niece and a 1-month-old nephew. I have a lot of experience with watching multiple children. A family friend of mine has 6 kids with one set of twins. Although it could be a challenge, we always had a blast together. We would go outback and play on the swing set and play a lot of board games. Another family I used to watch consisted of a girl and boy. We would normally play Wii because they were always getting new games and wanted to show me. I had the permission of their parents to take them out for ice cream so that was always a fun treat! I have experience watching children for the whole day which means I have to prepare meals and run them to activities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.